Online book launch

Since my last post, I’m very pleased to say that everything with the book has stayed on track and … I’ve finally approved Magical Masquerade for publication! It will be available to buy from tomorrow (Sunday, April 30) so it looks like I made my publishing deadline after all. 🙂

To celebrate, I’ve decided to have an online book launch over on my author Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/ClaireSavageAuthor/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

FullSizeRender (20)I’ll also be tweeting throughout the day and I’ll be giving away free copies of the book on both Twitter and Facebook, so if you’re online watch out for that and please do say hello!

The Facebook launch will take place from 12pm-2pm (UK time) and details of that are all over on my author page, so if you want to join in the chat and help me celebrate, then please feel free. I’ll also be having an offline launch in Belfast in the near future too, but you’ll have to wait another week for more details about that…

Meanwhile, I also did another interview this week about the book for local press, but it won’t be coming out until the offline book launch news has been announced, so I’ll post a pic once it’s published. And, there’s another radio interview in the pipeline too, so it’s all go!

The work doesn’t stop once the book is actually published, but I’m enjoying the marketing side of things at the moment, though I’m also keen to get writing again… Ideas are snapping at my heels, but one thing at a time…

Leave a comment

Filed under Self-publishing

Leave a Reply

